Institute for Language and Education

Dialogue Language School. Only dialogue makes language come alive.

Right in the heart of Karlsruhe, the BAMF-certified language school Dialog is present with two spacious educational centers on Kaiserstraße, both at Europaplatz and Kaiserplatz. With over 30 years of experience in conducting German courses and integration courses, we teach you the German language competently because we want you to be able to communicate confidently and self-assuredly in German to those around you. For more quality of life privately and professionally. Call 0721 - 130 59 57 or visit us at our headquarters at Kaiserstr. 186 and we will be happy to help you.

The fun of teaching - lecturers with heart and soul welcome.

Are you a practical teacher of German with the appropriate licenses and qualifications? Are you characterized by your commitment to working with students and your intercultural competence? If you are interested in teaching a German course with us, then simply get in touch with us!

We are here for you! The DIALOG Team.

With us you are in good hands and always well advised. With our competences in pedagogy, theoretical and applied sociology, linguistics and design & marketing, we shape your school time with understanding and empathy for your situation.





Read what our graduates have to say:











empty

Institut für Sprache und Bildung

Dialog Sprachschule. Erst der Dialog macht die Sprache lebendig.

Mitten im Herzen der Stadt Karlsruhe ist die vom BAMF zertifizierte Sprachschule Dialog mit 2 großzügigen Bildungszentren in der Kaiserstraße sowohl am Europaplatz als auch am Kaiserplatz präsent. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung bei der Durchführung von Deutschkursen und Integrationskursen lehren wir Sie kompetent die deutsche Sprache, weil wir wollen, daß Sie sich Ihren Mitmenschen souverän und selbstsicher auf Deutsch mitteilen können. Für mehr Lebensqualität privat und beruflich. Rufen Sie an unter 0721 - 130 59 57 oder besuchen Sie uns in der Zentrale in der Kaiserstr. 186. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Der Spaß am Unterrichten - Dozenten mit Herzblut willkommen.

Sie sind praxisnahe(r) Lehrer(in) für die deutsche Sprache mit entsprechenden Zulassungen und Qualifikationen? Die engagierte Arbeit mit Schülern und Ihre interkulturelle Kompetenz zeichnen Sie aus? Wenn Sie Interesse haben, einen Deutschkurs bei uns zu leiten, dann melden Sie sich einfach bei uns!

Wir sind für Sie da! Das DIALOG-Team.

Bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen und immer gut beraten. Mit unseren Kompetenzen aus der Pädagogik, theoretischer und angewandter Soziologie, Linguistik und Design & Marketing gestalten wir Ihre Schulzeit mit Verständnis und Einfühlung für Ihre Situation.





Lesen Sie, was unsere Absolventen sagen:








empty